Homes for Sale in Clinton NY

The peaceful, picturesque town of Clinton is located in rural Dutchess County and comprises the seven historic hamlets of Clinton Corners, Clinton Hollow, Frost Mills, Schultzville, Pleasant Plains, Hibernia and Bulls Head.

Things to love:

  • Country roads
  • Productive farmland
  • Scenic vistas

Clinton NY Real Estate

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.